Annual Listing of Obligated Projects – FFY 2016

Annual Listing of Obligated Projects | FFY2016

Prepared by:

Frontier Metropolitan Planning Organization

In Cooperation with:

The Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department, Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Federal Highway Administration, Federal Transit Administration and The Arkansas Cities of: Alma, Barling, Bonanza, Central City, Fort Smith, Greenwood, Kibler, Lavaca, and Van Buren


The Oklahoma Towns of Arkoma and Pocola

and Crawford and Sebastian Counties in Arkansas, and Leflore and Sequoyah Counties in Oklahoma


Western Arkansas Planning and Development District, Inc. Fort Smith Transit Department, Fort Smith

Regional Airport, Fort Smith Chamber of Commerce, Van Buren Chamber of Commerce, Western Arkansas Intermodal Transportation Authority

December 2016

Tap the image or click here to read the list of Obligated Projects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *